Lending a Helping Hand

I have added a link to the bottom of my blog because I am a poor, starving, unemployed blogger, and tips are always most appreciated. I am joking about bail money, (I hope) because as far as far as I know, I am not about to get arrested. It wouldn’t matter anyway, here in the […]

via Bail Money…. — See, there’s this thing called biology…

I have always been inspired by insanitybytes’ posts and I believe many others have as well; she always offers good insights on navigating faith and makes humorous commentary on culture that is always rich with humility and kindness.  Please consider donating to a fellow blogger in need.  I know she is always willing to do the same when she is able.

I know I don’t have a lot of followers, but I’ve always admired the ability for news to spread with technology.  Reblogs begat reblogs, more and more people get the word and more people are able to give.  It’s amazing what fifty or so people can accomplish with even just a dollar each.

Leave a Reply

